custom name necklacecustom necklacepersonalized necklacesnecklace with namename plate necklacecustomized name necklacemothers day necklacemothers day jewelry1st mothers day giftsmothers day rings

Management Committee Members & Annual Reports

Redland Museum has had the following Presidents:

Norman Dean OAM            1971 to 2001
                                              Norman Dean was the founding President.  The creation of the museum was due largely to his efforts. 
                                              Norm died on 8 December 2013, aged 95 years.

Kathleen McNeilly OAM      2002-03 to 2006-07
                                              Vice-President 2001

Ross Bower OAM                2007-08 to 2013-14
                                              Vice-President 2006-07

Douglas Alexander             2014-15 and 2015-16
                                              Vice-President 2005-06 and 2009/10
                                              Treasurer 2007-08

Sylvia McGarry                    2016-17
                                              Secretary 2015-16
                                              Treasurer in 2014-15

Anthony Spinks                   2017-2020
                                              Vice-President 2016-17

Bruce Smith                        2020-Current
                                              Vice-President 2018-20

Below are members of the current Management Committee for the 2020 – 2021:

PresidentBruce Smith
Immediate Past PresidentTony Spinks
Vice PresidentBev Shields
SecretaryLiz Blumson
TreasurerDoug Alexander
MemberJan Spinks
MemberRick Thomason OAM
MemberRussell Dinte
MemberSuzana Petrovic

LINKS to latest Annual Reports below.

2019-2020 Annual Report
2019-2020 Audited Financial Report
2020 AGM Minutes